View unanswered posts | View active topics All times are UTC + 1 hour
Board index » Guild Information » Guild Information: Introductions

Ouja

Journeyman Scribe
Journeyman Scribe
 Post subject: Ouja's Introduction
PostPosted: Tue Dec 13, 2011 5:44 pm 
Hi all!

I'm a 27 year old Finnish guy who enjoys gaming and roleplaying. I have a full time job and I'm currently attending evening school, so I don't really have a lot of free time. But the pull of the dark side drew me back to the wonderful world of MMORPG's. :)

So, I'll be bolstering your ranks on SWTOR empire side with my sith inquisitor. I've played other MMO's before, mostly WOW, and I've always been a RP'er first and foremost. I only once hit level cap in WoW and that was a week before Burning Crusade. And I've played WoW since 2005. :) Got interested in your guild concept since I kinda lack the time to be as devoted as I once was as a player and a RP'er. I was an officer in a pretty big WoW guild back in the day and kinda felt pressured by the whole thing up until it sucked the fun out of it for me, haven't played much Wow since then. So this time I'm going to take things a bit more casually. Playing the game for fun as opposed to it being another job.

Be seeing you guys around!

Nikina
Initiate
<The Elders>

Master Scribe
Master Scribe
 Post subject: Re: Ouja's Introduction
PostPosted: Tue Dec 13, 2011 9:17 pm 
Welcome aboard Ouja, I'll look forward to seeing you in SWTOR, although after 6 years as a bad forsaken, I think I'll be starting off on the light side this time around :wink:

Robley: forsaken priest
Zwee: goblin warlock
Tweeble: gnome rogue
Zweeble:gnome mage

Brambline
Rank 2
<The Elders>

Mama
Mama
PostPosted: Wed Dec 14, 2011 12:14 am