View unanswered posts | View active topics All times are UTC + 1 hour
Board index » Guild Information » Guild Information: Introductions

Jallana

Journeyman Scribe
Journeyman Scribe
 Post subject: A lost goblin on the move
PostPosted: Tue Jan 04, 2011 11:38 pm 
Hello all!
Well since i do not use facebook i hope it is fine i will drop my application here ?

Well then
It all started when brambline posted on the realm i have been - glued- to ever since i started playing this game :)
She got me thinking i belive it was before christmas
She wrote this wonderful poster about a guild that was accepting people like my self a guild iv been seaching to find ever since i returned to the game
It reminded me so much about how the realm i used to be on was when i played at most
Argent dawn
Ever since i returned *just few months before cataclysm was released* iv felt the realm i have been attached to had changed
Most of the adult folks i knew had left and the young crowd had taken over
The lines - (( i am sorry but my children ... ok i understand not to worry)).. (( i am sorry but english is not my native.. ah i see thank you for reading my application )).. ((i am sorry but my gears is )).. etc etc became one with my gaming as in the end i started question is it worth getting online just to find you do not fit into their folder
even if you have tried
Sometimes it just won't work :)
So i read Bramblines recruit poster and thought why not the poster spoke to me and after been thinking i pushed the button and was on the move
I am a 36 year old lady and mom from sweden that is simply enjoying the game and the roleplay as a nice get away

I got my self all into roleplay ever since i started to play this game
I found the story most amusing
My husband just laughs at me and finds me most silly since i am not much into roleplay and such in general :)